Defensive Driving

 ,   Add to calendar
 5701 Mableton Pkwy SW Mableton GA 30126  See map

We are certified to offer the State of Georgia’s 6-hour Defensive Driving Program. The student might be required to take this course because it was mandated by the court as a result of the student receiving a ticket or other moving violation. However, there are many other reasons to take the course such as license reinstatement, insurance premium reduction, and point reduction.

The course teaches driving techniques designed to help keep you and the ones you share the road with safe. Our instructors’ goal is to prevent drivers from causing a collision or committing a violation.

The cost of the Defensive Driving Program is $75 and is set by Georgia law.  You can pay for the course by credit card (Visa or Mastercard), debit card, cash, check, or money order before class begins.

Georgia sanctioned Defensive Driving Programs are given in person by a certified, professional instructor.  Please note, Georgia law does not permit late entry or early departure from classes. Our classes start on time and are held the entire 6 hours for Defensive Driving, so please make plans accordingly.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »